photo-1467664631004-58beab1ece0d.jpg
photo-1467664631004-58beab1ece0d.jpg

Brand Studio


SCROLL DOWN

Brand Studio


Daglig leder
Ida Barth Thomassen (i permisjon)
idabarth@schibsted.com

Innholdssjef
Anders Ruud (i permisjon)
anders.ruud@schibsted.com

jill_iren-1.png

Nåværende daglig leder
Jill Iren Molland
jill.molland@schibsted.com

Produksjonsleder
Henrik Arneberg
henrik.arneberg@schibsted.com


 

 

Kampanjeleder
Andreas Askehagen Kroken andreas.askehagen.kroken@schibsted.com

Henriette-S..jpg

Kommersiell rådgiver
Henriette Sire Seljom
henriette.seljom@schibsted.com

static1.squarespace.jpg

Kommersiell rådgiver
Elin Ellingsen
elin.ellingsen@schibsted.com

 

INNHOLDSPRODUSENTER

Innholdsprodusent
Nicoline Haugsvær nicoline.haugsvær@schibsted.com

Innholdsprodusent
Jan Christer Caldino Pedersen
jan.christer.caldino.pedersen@schibsted.com

Innholdsprodusent
Fredrik Saltbones
fredrik.saltbones@schibsted.com

kristin.png

Innholdsprodusent
Kristin Norli
kristin.norli@schibsted.com

 
 
kvinne.png

Innholdsprodusent
Guro Holmene
guro.holmene@schibsted.com

nora_lovise.png

Innholdsprodusent
Nora B. Andresen
nora.lovise.bregard@schibsted.com

kvinne.png

Innholdsprodusent                                   Ingrid M.B.Aronsen ingrid.margrethe.blasmo.aronsen@schibsted.com

kvinne.png

Innholdsprodusent
Nora Hvistendahl
nora.hvistendahl@schibsted.com


 


REGION

Helena.jpg

Regionsjef, Bergen og Stavanger 
Helena Flotve
helena.flotve@schibsted.com

profil+2.jpg

Prosjektleder, Bergen
Dagfinn Støve
dagfinn.stove@schibsted.com

Illustrasjon.jpg

Kommersiell rådgiver, Bergen
Benedikte Bakkeli
benedikte.bakkeli@schibsted.com